Promo Aftermath

The free promo for Mesh: The Pioneers is over and I would say it was a success. When I decided to do KDP Select (which runs 90 days), I had low expectations of 250 downloads. Realistic ones of 500, and high hopes for 1000. In 72 hours, the book was dl’ed 408 times. 

Now, I need to be patient for some reviews (hopefully good ones) and maybe a few paid downloads. I’ve had 6 paid dl’s so far. Now if I did the nook, smashwords, Apple, wattpad, would it have been more or less successful? Hmm.

Leave a Reply

